Time Zones

Atlantic

08:59:27 PM

Eastern

07:59:27 PM

Central

06:59:27 PM

Mountain

05:59:27 PM

Pacific

04:59:27 PM

Welcome

LSPD OFFICIAL CLAN


LOS SANTOS POLICE DEPARTMENT

AND

SHERIFF COUNTY DEPARTMENT


The LSPD Official Clan

is a well organised team

on the

Grand Theft Auto Online


We do 24 hour patrol everyday. You can chose when and when not to patrol.

But each member must at least put 4 hours in each day.


SINCE

JANUARY 01 2010


MAIN LEADER

Chief. S. Butch


Xbox

Chief Butch


PlayStation

Chief_Butch


XBX Co-Owners

Deputy. M. Zamora - Chango OG

Deputy. B. Stormes - IAF BlackHawk

________________________________


PSN Co-Owners

Deputy. B. Bishop - Blakethehammer

________________________________

________________________________
News
No recent news posts to display.
RSS Feed
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Chat Box
Events